Electra Province
Kansas Beta News
2016-2017 Chapter Officers
Angie Hall
Trish Schmidt
Educational Director
Vicki Williams
Recording Secretary
Trish Schmidt
Corresponding Secretary
Lenore Warne
Paula Smotherman
Leslie Beers
Kansas Beta Chapter
2015-2016 Chapter Officers
President Paula Smotherman
Vice-President Angie Hall
Educational Director Trish Schmidt
Recording Secretary Vicki Williams
Corresponding Secretary Leslie Beers
Treasurer Carol Taylor standing in for
Laverne Gates
Sergeant-at-Arms Cathie Barber
2015 Founder's Day
"Picnic with the Pleiades"
March 28, 2015
Kara Carter, Gracene Sims, LaVerne Gates
Paula Smotherman, Vicki Williams, Trish Schmidt, Teresa Carter, Brenda Thompson
Barbara Coleman, Cathie Barber, Leslie Beers, Cindi Cook, Tammy Cocannouer, Angie Hall