Electra Province
Kansas Alpha News
2016-2017 Chapter Officers
Kay Grant
Janelle Clark
Educational Director
Kay Kimball
Recording Secretary
Pat Glidewell
Corresponding Secretary
V Kay Foster
Elaine Powell
Agnes Burns
Kansas Alpha Chapter
Annual Caroling and Chili Supper - December 21, 2014
The Kansas Alpha chapter hosted the Annual Caroling and Chili Supper previously hosted by the Kansas Theta
Chapter.  The above sisters and DTC Guys are caroling at the The Legends Assisted Living at Capital Ridge.
Jane Loveless, Cheryl McLain, Darlene Peck, Cathie Barber, Kay Kimball, Ralph Brewer, Carl Nuzman, Kay Foster
Janelle Clark, Kansas Alpha
President, presents a
beaming, Bernice Darrow
with her Life Membership.
December 21, 2014
Suzie Sidesinger was
pleasantly surprised when
Cheryl McLain presented her
with her Life Membership
December 21, 2014
Kansas Alpha Chapter at 2014 Conclave in Wichita, KS
Kay Foster, Elaine Powell, Pat Glidewell, Cheryl McLain, Janelle Clark, Dorothy Jones, Kay Kimball
Elaine Powell proudly
displays her she
received as the 2014
Bettye Bielfeldt Award
October 4, 2014