Delta Theta Chi Provinces
Our National Organization is divided into seven geographical areas called
Provinces.  The seven provinces are listed below with the states in each province.
(click on the province names below to find out more about each province)

Alcyone Province
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington

Celaeno Province
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Electra Province
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Missouri, Nebraska, and Wyoming

Maia Province
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Merope Province
Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia

Sterope Province
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

Taygeta Province
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas