National Website Committee
2019-2020 Committee Members
Cheryl Neeley, Chairman
National Trustee, Alcyone Province
Linda Colton, CA Eta
Alcyone Province Liaison
Jaclyn Morgan, IN Lambda
Celaeno Province Liaison
Eileen Neeley, MO Delta
Electra Province Liaison
Karen Kammer, OH Mu
Sterope Province Liaison
Michelle Strait, TX Nu
Taygeta Province Liaison
If you have questions regarding information on this website or
would like to see changes, please contact one of the people listed

Here is a link to the
website guidelines.