National Pleiad Committee
2019-2020 Committee Members
Cheryl Neeley, Chairman
National Trustee, Alcyone Province
Ruthi Enyeart, CA Omicron
Alcyone Province Representative
Carol Larson, IN Eta
Celaeno Province Representative
Mindy Neeley, MO Delta
Electra Province Representative
Michaela Dougherty, OH Mu
Sterope Province Representative
Veronyka Vance, TX Nu
Taygeta Province Representative
The Pleiad is a newsletter published twice a year with events and
happenings in the sorority.
To contribute articles or information to the National Pleiad, please
contact the National Pleiad Committee member from your province.
Please visit the
Pleiad page to read the latest publications and to
read some of the Province Pleiads/Newletters.