National Scholarship Committee
2015-2017 Committee Members
Joyce Miller, Chairman
National Trustee, Electra Province
Beth Fleet, CA Eta
Alcyone Province Representative
Mary Fisher, IN Gamma
Celaeno Province Representative
Tamala Cocannouer, KS Beta
Electra Province Representative
Sharon Osterberger, OH Mu
Sterope Province Representative
Bettye Griggs, TX Nu
Taygeta Province Representative
Updated October 2016

Procedure No. 11 - June 2016
Applications for two scholarships, two in the amount of $2,600.00 each for students are being accepted by DELTA
, a national non-collegiate educational sorority.

Requirements call for call for the applicant to reside in the United States, a high scholastic average, evidence of
financial need, currently enrolled or planning to enroll in an accredited college, and an application form, with
attachments as specified by the National Executive Council. These scholarships are awarded annually to students of
promise and distinction.

All applications must be completed and returned by
February 1, 2017 in order for the winning applicants to be
notified by
May 2017. Please contact the person whose name appears above to obtain an application. All
applications must be submitted through a chapter of Delta Theta Chi Sorority.

Click any hyperlink above to send an email to one of the representatives. Please check your Delta Theta Chi roster
for personal address and telephone information for the individuals listed.

Potential Applicants:
To find out more about how to apply for one of our Scholarships, please determine which Province you live in (using
the map below) and contact the Committee Representative listed. If there is no email address available, please
contact the Chairman.

All applications must be submitted through a local Delta Theta Chi Chapter. If you do not know a chapter in your
area, please contact the National Scholarship Chair,
Joyce Miller.